Add education to your profile. (optional)
© 2023 Jobvir
What are you looking for?
You can also sign in by:
SEO Articles for Honey Website
Manual Email sending
Tea Shop Website
Corporate Identity for Financial Advisor
Backlinks for eBook store
SEO For Website
Once the project is deleted, it will be permanently removed from the site and its information cannot be recovered.
Once the project is archived, you can only renew or permanently delete it. If you renew this project, you will have to pay the post project fee.
Once you approve this project, the project will be published on your site and available for freelancers to bid.
Please give the employer a message to explain why you reject his/her project.
Once you cancel the bid, this project will be removed from your working list. However, you can bid on this project again after canceling.
Once you remove the project, it will no longer appear on your working page.
You can bid again after cancelling.
Once the item is deleted, it will be permanently removed from the site and cannot be recovered.
Once you lock the files, freelancer cannot add a new file or delete any uploaded files. However, you can unlock this section whenever you want.
Once you unlock this section, freelancer can add a new file or delete the upload files. You can also lock these files whenever you want.
You must update at least one payment method before submitting a withdrawal request.
Type your message into the message box, and then click the Send button.
This project will be marked as disputed and your case will be investigated by the Jobvir moderators. Please provide as many details as possible, including proof and statements, explaining why you quit the project.
Workspace is still available for you to access if necessary.
We will review the submissions from both freelancer and employer to make our decision. It will take 3-5 business days to review after receiving the submissions. The moderators decision is final.